Schedule & Location

Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 9 a.m.  (subject to change).

Meetings will be virtual unless otherwise indicated in the meeting notice

Board Members

President: Tim Seibert, 2023

Vice President: Christopher Jenkins, 2023

Secretary: David Jenkins, 2023

Assistant Secretary: Russel T. Tutt IV, 2022

Assistant Secretary: Delroy Johnson, 2022